Corporate policy

// QUALITY & ENVIRONMENT

Corporate policy

The Vosseler GmbH specialises in the production and finishing of hot and cold formed parts. Since 1948, we have been manufacturing high-quality products for the automotive and mechanical engineering industry and their system suppliers.

For achieving the strategy objectives, we have defined short, medium and long-term goals, which are reviewed for fulfilment on a regular basis. In order to meet the necessary requirements, the Vosseler GmbH has implemented a quality, environment and occupational health and safety management system (Q+HSE management system) according to ISO TS 16949:2009, DIN EN ISO 9001:2008, DIN EN ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001:2007.

These systems are in place to detect potential errors, analyze their root causes and to prevent the occurrence of malfunctions and potential risks using appropriate corrective and preventive measures. The aim is to establish a process of continuous improvement company-wide. This process also includes using existing resources responsibly and sparingly.

By adhering to these principles, our company is in a position to deliver a high-quality product at a competitive price in short time with a high degree of delivery reliability and last but not least with the best service to our customers.

No posts found.

References

References

The customers of Vosseler are global leaders in their businesses and system suppliers. Popular brands rely on our proven quality and adherence to delivery dates!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

// QUALITÄT & UMWELT

Beste Qualität in kürzester Zeit

Die Vosseler GmbH hat sich auf die Herstellung von Warm- und Kaltfließpressteilen und deren Nachbearbeitung spezialisiert. Seit dem Jahre 1948 werden bei uns hochwertige Produkte für die Branchen Automobilbau, Maschinenbau und deren Systemlieferanten hergestellt.

 

 

Zur Verwirklichung dieser Strategie sind kurz-, mittel- und langfristige Ziele definiert, die regelmäßig auf Erfüllung überprüft werden. Um den daraus erwachsenden Anforderungen an das Unternehmen gerecht zu werden, hat Vosseler ein Qualitäts-, Umwelt- und Arbeitssicherheitsmanagementsystem  (Q+HSE-Managementsystem)  nach ISO TS 16949:2009, DIN EN ISO 9001:2008, DIN EN ISO 14001 und OHSAS 18001:2007 eingeführt.

Unser Unternehmen nutzt diese Systeme, um Fehlermöglichkeiten zu erkennen, deren Ursachen zu analysieren und durch geeignete Korrektur- und Vorbeugemaßnahmen das Auftreten von Fehlern und Gefährdungen zu verhindern. Das Ziel ist ein kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess, der sich auf das gesamte Unternehmen erstreckt. Dieser Prozess schließt auch den verantwortungsvollen und sparsamen Umgang mit vorhandenen Ressourcen ein.

Unser Unternehmen ist auf diese Weise in der Lage, dem Kunden ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt zu einem wettbewerbsfähigen Preis in kurzer Zeit mit hoher Liefertreue und bei bestem Service zu liefern.

Industrie InTouch2017

Industrie InTouch2017
Wir sind auf der Industrie InTouch Aussteller.

Icon MEHR ERFAHREN

Referenzen

Referenzen

Unsere Kunden sind weltweit führende Unternehmen und Systemlieferanten.
Bekannte Marken vertrauen auf die bewährte Qualität und Termintreue der Vosseler Gruppe!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!